District Representatives

District I
Iris Redmond
iredmond@wpschools.net

West Point Elementary
1060 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA 23181
District II
Corey Larson
clarson@nps.k12.va.us

Poplar Halls Elementary School
5523 Pebble Lane
Norfolk, VA 23502
District III
Meghan Broderick
Meghan_Broderick@ccpsnet.net

Jacobs Road Elementary School
8800 Jacobs Rd
Chesterfield, VA 23832
District IV
Annette Crandall
atcrandall@gmail.com

Christopher Academy
3300 Cedar Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
District V
Jennifer Smith
jsmith@augusta.k12.va.us

Guy K. Stump Elementary School
115 Draft Ave
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
District VI
Stefan Castro
scastro@rcps.info

Fallon Park Elementary School
3142 Preston Avenue, N.W.
Roanoke, VA 24012
District VII
Benjamin Garlic
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org

Rural Retreat Elementary School
100 Martha DeBord Way
Rural Retreat, VA 24368
District VIII
Cynthia Marshal
Cynthia.Marshall@nn.k12.va.us

Greenwood Elementary School
13460 Woodside Ln
Newport News, VA 23608
District IX
Dawn Williams
williadk1@pwcs.edu

Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary School
13224 Nickleson Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22193
District X
Debra Lindsay
District XI
Vacant Position


District XII
Lisette Satterwhite
lisette.armstrong14@gmail.com

Taylor Elementary School
2600 N. Stuart St
Arlington, VA 22207
District XIII
David Brawn
dbrawn@culpeperschools.org

Yowell Elementary School
701 Yowell Drive
Culpeper, VA 22701
District XIV
Jennifer Ofstein
jennifer.ofstein@fcps1.org

Greenville Elementary Schol Greenville Elementary School
7389 Academic Avenue
Nokesville, VA 20181
District XV
Christian Peabody
peabodycp@staffordschools.net

Falmouth Elementary School
1000 Forbes Street
Falmouth, VA 22405
District XVI
Michele Assetto
Michele.Assetto@lcps.org

Liberty Elementary School
25491 Riding Center Dr.
South Riding, VA 20152